I have a new blog site now and am going to try to blog daily. I guess I need to start at the beginning. I am a disabled veteran who has found that writing is quite therapeutic. I enjoy Science Fiction and feel there is not enough out there geared towards the young adult. So I decided that that would be my genre and sub-genre. I have three novels available they are “Journey to the Edge”, “Soleri”, and “Guardian’s Alliance.” I just finished writing the fourth which is my favorite so far and that is titled “Deep Screams.” It is a cross genre novel that is part Sci/fi, part horror, and part paranormal thriller. I am in the process of finding the right publisher for this one as the others have had their issues. I will keep everyone informed on how that is going. Next installment will be a sequel to “Guardian’s Alliance” titled “Guardian’s Alliance: Battleground.”

